French Impressions - Piano Solo

Catalog: 00276960

Price: $16.19

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


12 songs arranged for piano solo from this new age pianist's 2017 album.

Table of Contents:
  • The Wandering Path
  • Still Life #2
  • The River At Night
  • Prieres du soir
  • Passages
  • Midnight Kiss
  • Marees de Matin
  • Love Is Truth
  • French Impressions
  • French Blue
  • Conversation avec les Etoiles
  • As Dreams Dance
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Lanz and Lanz
Artist: Lanz, David
Catalog Number: 00276960
Pages: 32

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.