Music for Three - The Nutcracker, Set 1

Catalog: LR57010

Price: $22.50

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


A delightful set of 5 Movements from Tschaikovsky's Nutcracker ballet including Children's Galop, Tarantella, Snow Children's Waltz, Pas de Deux and Chocolate.

These mix and match trios allow the performer to pick the instrumentation. A versatile must-have for any musician, Music for Three is perfect for weddings, recitals, concerts, and any chamber music gatherings. The keyboard/guitar part encompasses both parts 2 and 3. Therefore, the arrangements could be played as a piano trio, or an entire trio could play with a pianist - as long as Part 1 is being played.

Includes the following 6 Parts:

  • Part 1 - Flute or Oboe or Violin
  • Part 2 - Flute or Oboe or Violin
  • Part 2 - Clarinet in Bb
  • Part 2 - Viola
  • Part 3 - Cello or Bassoon
  • Keyboard or Guitar with chord symbols
  • Optional Parts Available by Digital Download

  • Part 1 - Clarinet in Bb
  • Part 3 - Bass Clarinet in Bb
  • Score
  • Table of Contents:
    • Pas de Deux
    • Tarantella
    • Children's Galop
    • Snow Children's Waltz
    • Chocolate - Spanish Dance
    Publisher: Last Resort
    Composer/Author: Tchaikovsky, P. I.
    Arranger/Editor: Kelley, Daniel
    Catalog Number: LR57010

    Related Products: