Music for Four - The Nutcracker, Set 1

Catalog: LR77005

Price: $22.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Don't miss this charming set of 5 movements from Tschaikovsky's Nutcracker ballet including Children's Galop, Tarantella, Snow Children's Waltz, Pas de Deux, and Chocolate!

Music for Four is perfect for String Quartet, Wind Quartet, Piano Quartet, Sax Quartet, & More! Comes with score and 8 interchangeable parts - the keyboard/guitar part encompasses parts 2, 3 and 4. Therefore, the arrangements could be played as a piano quartet, or an entire quartet could play with a pianist - as long as Part 1 is being played. Includes a set of 6 parts with optional parts available by digital download.

Set of 6 Parts includes the following:

  • Part 1 - Flute or Oboe or Violin
  • Part 2 - Flute or Oboe or Violin
  • Part 3 - Viola
  • Part 3 - Clarinet in Bb
  • Part 4 - Cello or Bassoon
  • Keyboard or Guitar with chord symbols (encompasses Parts 2, 3, and 4)
  • Parts available by digital download include:

  • Part 1 - Clarinet in Bb *digital download
  • Part 2 - Clarinet in Bb *digital download
  • Part 3 Violin in C *digital download
  • Part 3 French Horn or English Horn in F *digital download
  • Part 4 Bass Clarinet in Bb *digital download
  • Score (Parts 1-4 in C) *digital download

  • Table of Contents:
    • Pas de Deux
    • Tarantella
    • Children's Galop
    • Snow Children's Waltz
    • Chocolate - Spanish Dance

    Publisher: Last Resort
    Composer/Author: Tchaikovsky, P. I.
    Arranger/Editor: Kelley, Daniel
    Catalog Number: LR77005

    Related Products: