Groth Music home

Keiskleiriana 1: 13 Etudes - Snare Drum

Catalog Number: AL27438

Price: $34.19

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

With very few studies exisiting for the snare drum, Keiskleiriana 1 fills a very large gap. Deriving from orchestral snare drum parts, these Delecluse studies have been developed to cover aspects such as technical and rhythmical difficulties. Keiskleiriana 1 is compiled by Jacques Delecluse, a French percussionist and composer. For many years, Delecluse has been a soloist in the Orchestre de Paris and more recently, founded an ensemble of keyboard percussion instruments which bears his name. As an experienced percussionist himself, and with much invaluable experience, Delecluse's Keisleiriana 1 for snare drum is well-informed and essential to aspiring percussion players.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Alphonse Leduc
Composer/Author: Delecluse, Jacques
Catalog Number: AL27438