Christmas Collection, Book 1 - Piano

Catalog: 00-6047

Price: $6.29

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Two fantastic books of beautiful arrangements that tastefully incorporate newer-sounding "pop" harmonies into a traditional piano solo setting.

Contains both sacred and secular favorites in a variety of styles.

Perfect collections for teenagers and adults who enjoy the modern, easy listening sounds of today.

Table of Contents:
  • Away in a Manger
  • Bring a Torch, Jeanette Isabella
  • God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  • He Is Born, the Divine Christ Child
  • I Saw Three Ships
  • Jolly Old Saint Nicholas
  • Silent Night
  • Still, Still, Still
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Renfrow, Kenon
Catalog Number: 00-6047
Pages: 24