Octet for Winds - Woodwind Octet

Catalog: CMS161

Regular Price: $30.00

On Sale for $12.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For 2 flutes, oboe, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, and horn. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro moderato
  • 2. Andante sostenuto
  • 3. Allegro
Publisher: Imagine
Composer/Author: Jarrett, Jack
Catalog Number: CMS161