Kitsune (Fox Tales) - Contrabassoon and Piano

Catalog: IMS172

Price: $14.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

For contrabassoon and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 3. On Fox Spirits
  • 2. King of the Nine Mountains
  • 1. The Fox in the Brothel

  • Publisher: Imagine
    Composer/Author: Baldwin, Daniel
    Catalog Number: IMS172