Run - Bassoon Quartet

Catalog: IMS174

Regular Price: $18.00

On Sale for $11.70

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For 3 bassoons and contrabassoon. Includes score and parts. Duration: ca. 5'

Publisher: Imagine
Composer/Author: Teo, Shao Fern
Catalog Number: IMS174