Madrigals, Volume 2 - Horn Quartet

Catalog: HORNHN48

Price: $10.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For 4 horns. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Whenas I Glance (John Bennet)
  • 2. A Feigned Friend (William Byrd)
  • 3. So Gracious (John Bennet)
  • 4. Deh! Dimm Amor (Jacob Arcadelt)
  • 5. While the Bright Sun (William Byrd)
Publisher: Hornists' Nest
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Howe, Marvin C.
Catalog Number: HORNHN48

Related Products: