Open Mon-Thurs 10-6, and Fri-Sat 10-4 (CST). In-store and curbside service available. Full COVID-19 Details

Slavonic Rhapsody No. 1, Op. 114 - Concert Band

Catalog Number: GMM377

Price: $125.00

On Sale for $100.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Slavonic Rhapsody No. 1, Opus 114

by Carl Friedemann

Arranged by Mayhew Lake and revised and edited by Kenneth Singleton

For Concert Band Grade 5+

Includes score and parts

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Grand Mesa
Composer/Author: Friedemann, Carl
Arranger/Editor: Lake and Singleton
Catalog Number: GMM377