Merrily on High: A Christmas Piano Collection

Catalog: 9780800623470

Price: $13.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


"Angels we have heard" in 5/4 meter, a bluesy "Go Tell It on the Mountain" a crisp dance on "Carol of the Bells" are just a few of the delightful goodies included here. Carter's writing delivers what you expect from this prolific composer: sound, moderate-level creativity.

Table of Contents:
  • Angels We Have Heard on High
  • Carol of the Bells
  • Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus
  • Ding! Dong! Merrily on High
  • Go Tell It on the Mountain
  • Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
  • Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence
  • Love Divine, All Loves Excelling
  • What Child Is This
Publisher: Augsburg
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Carter, John
Catalog Number: 9780800623470
Pages: 24