Concerto for Band - Concert Band

Catalog: J746

Price: $88.00

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Concerto for Band

Instrumentation: Flute 1, Flute 2, Oboe, Clarinet 1 in B-flat, Clarinet 2 in B-flat, Bass Clarinet in B-flat, Bassoon, Alto Saxophone in E-flat, Tenor Saxophone in B-flat, Baritone Saxophone in E-flat, Trumpet 1 in B-flat, Trumpet 2 in B-flat, Horn 1 in F, Horn 2 in F, Trombone 1, Trombone 2, Bartone B.C., Tuba, Timpani, Percussion 1 (Bass Drum, Tom-tom), Percussion 2 (Snare Drum, Miliary Drum, Tom-tom, Triangle, 2 Woodblocks), Percussion 3 (Bass Drum, Triangle, Chimes, Gong, Crash Cymbals, Suspended Cymbal, 2 Woodblocks)

Includes score and parts

Published by Pembroke Music Company and distribued by Carl Fischer

Publisher: Pembroke Music
Composer/Author: Foss, Lukas
Catalog Number: J746