First Suite in E-flat for Military Band - Full Score

Catalog: 48010586

Price: $16.19

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


First Suite in E-flat for Military Band, Op. 28 No. 1 (1909)

Revised Full Score based on the autograph manuscript

Edited by Colin Matthews

Score only. Set of parts is available separately.

Instrumentation: Piccolo, Flutes, Oboes, Clarinets, Bassoons, Saxophones, Cornets, Trumpets, Flugelhorns, Horns, Trombones, Euphoniums, Basses, Snare Drum, Bass Drum, Triangle, Cymbals, Tambourine, Timpani.

From the British Band Classics series

Audio Sample
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Holst, Gustav
Arranger/Editor: Matthews, Colin
Catalog Number: 48010586
Pages: 48

Related Products: