Iliad - Concert Band (Full Score)

Catalog: BDM00052C

Price: $13.50

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The Iliad the 10th Year of the Trojan War
From The Odyssey (Symphony No. 2)

Calls to war are the prelude to this first movement of Robert W. Smith's Second Symphony for band, based on the classic story of  'The Odyssey.' You'll experience the squeaky wheels of the Trojan horse, the forest burning, and the sword fight amidst the distinguished regal melodies and energetic rhythms that drive to a conclusion. The ocean's presence is evident in the optional transition to the second movement, "The Winds of Poseidon" (BD9923). Much awaited, this work is monumental in nature.

Duration: 7:44

Score only. Set of parts is available separately.

Sample Pages
Publisher: Belwin
Composer/Author: Smith, Robert W.
Catalog Number: BDM00052C
Pages: 33

Related Products: