Noveltysicles - Percussion Sextet Collection

Catalog: NS01

Price: $85.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


An entertaining collection of 8 novelty ensembles written for the easy to intermediate percussion ensemble. From garbage cans to PVC pipes, cafeteria ladies to black lights, this package is FUN, FUN, FUN!

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Funky Buckets - Ed Argenziano
  • 2. Tubz - Josh Bottry
  • 3. Trap Clap - John R. Hearnes
  • 4. Rockin' RIckie Rocket Jr. - Lalo Davila
  • 5. 30 Gallon Groove - Chris Brooks
  • 6. Blue Plate Special - Chris Crockarell
  • 7. 1.21 Jiggawatts - Chris Brooks
  • 8. Pipe Down - Chris Crockarell
Publisher: Row-Loff
Composer/Author: Various
Catalog Number: NS01
Pages: 70