Symphony in B Minor, 1st Movement - Woodwind Choir

Catalog: SMMW75J

Price: $45.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For piccolo, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 3 B-flat clarinets, 1 bass clarinet, 1 contrabass clarinet, 2 alto saxophones, tenor saxophone, 2 baritone saxophones, 2 bassoons, and contrabassoon. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro
Publisher: Sempre Music
Composer/Author: Borodin, Alexander
Arranger/Editor: Thorne, Melanie
Catalog Number: SMMW75J