Holberg Suite, 4 Movements from - Woodwind Octet

Catalog: SMMW108FF

Price: $35.00

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 horns, and 2 bassoons. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Praeludium
  • 2. Sarabande
  • 3. Gavotte and Musette
  • 4. Rigaudon
Publisher: Sempre Music
Composer/Author: Grieg, Edvard
Arranger/Editor: Thorne, Melanie
Catalog Number: SMMW108FF