4 Dances - Sax Quartet SATB

Catalog: 49403141

Regular Price: $44.99

On Sale for $18.00

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For saxophone quartet SATB. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Waltz
  • 2. Pavane
  • 3. Chas Tanz
  • 4. Furlana
Publisher: Leshnoff
Composer/Author: Leshnoff, Jonathan
Arranger/Editor: Cicconi, Christopher
Catalog Number: 49403141