Kleine Klavierstucke, Op. 19 - Brass Quintet and Percussion

Catalog: BQ196

Regular Price: $29.95

On Sale for $11.98

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


An assistant professor at SUNY Buffalo, Jon Nelson works to advance music appreciation through teaching, performance, and creating venues for sharing. He is also a member of the highly respected Meridian Arts Ensemble, which regularly performs music from Bach to Zappa. Nelson has contributed multiple original works to the ensemble, along with his well-crafted arrangements of classics old and new.

For 2 trumpets, horn, trombone, tuba, and percussion. Includes 6 performance scores.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Leicht, zart - Light, delicate
  • 2. Langsam
  • 3. Sehr Langsame - Very Slow
  • 4. Rasch, aber leicht
  • 5. Etwas rasch - somewhat fast and quirky
  • 6. Sehr langsam - very slowly
Publisher: Balquhidder
Composer/Author: Schoenberg, Arnold
Arranger/Editor: Nelson, Jon
Catalog Number: BQ196