Groth Music home

Beat It - Percussion Ensemble

Catalog: 04004484

Price: $22.50

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Includes parts for xylophone, bells, vibes, marimba, timpani, drum set, and tambourine.

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Jackson, Michael
Artist: Michael Jackson
Arranger/Editor: Rapp, Will
Catalog Number: 04004484