Groth Music home

Bound for Marakesh - Percussion Ensemble

Catalog: 06CS9

Price: $40.50

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Includes score and parts for vibraphone, suspended cymbal, marimba, mark tree, snare drum, ride cymbal, small mounted tom, concert toms, concert bass drum, hand drum, tam tam, floor tom, china cymbal, and timpani. For 8 players.

Publisher: Row-Loff
Composer/Author: Brooks, Chris
Catalog Number: 06CS9