Encore in Jazz - Percussion Septet

Catalog: W2372

Regular Price: $17.99

On Sale for $7.20

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes score and parts for timpani, 3 drums, vibraphone/Indian drum, marimba/cow bell, bongos, conga drum, and dance drums. For 7 players. Duration: ca. 4' 40"

Publisher: Carl Fischer
Composer/Author: Firth, Vic
Catalog Number: W2372