Orffestrations on "EX" Files

Catalog: 301602H

Price: $13.50

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Eight original songs with "EX" in the title and/or as the theme of each piece comprise this most creative collection. A variety of styles are employed, with the music ranging from easy to moderate. The format includes not only the full score of each song, but also separate Orff and vocal parts which may be reproduced for classroom use. Helpful tips are also provided to aid in teaching the instrumental parts.

Table of Contents:
  • EX Files (Linda Forrest)
  • Expect the Unexpected
  • Excalibur
  • Extra Terrestrial
  • Exactly Around
  • Xmas Time
  • I am Extraordinary
  • Xylophone
Sample Pages
Publisher: Lorenz
Composer/Author: Forrest, Linda
Catalog Number: 301602H