Pretender - Marching Band

Catalog: 40003660

Price: $63.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


The Pretender

for Marching Band Level 3

Words and Music by Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Christopher Shiflett and Nate Mendel

Arranged by Tom Wallace

Includes score and parts

Audio Sample
Publisher: Arrangers
Composer/Author: Grohl et al.
Arranger/Editor: Wallace, Tom
Catalog Number: 40003660