Nutcracker Sweets - Percussion Ensemble

Catalog: 99CS7

Regular Price: $45.00

On Sale for $18.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For bells, xylophone, vibes, timpani, 4 octave marimbas, triangle, suspended cymbal, snare drum, tambourine, wood blocks, temple blocks, bass drum, and crash cymbals. For 9-10 players. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Miniature Overture
  • 2. March
  • 3. Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
  • 5. Trepak
  • 6. Arab Dance
  • 7. Chinese Dance
  • 8. Dance of the Toy Flutes
  • 9. Waltz of the Flowers
Publisher: Row-Loff
Composer/Author: Tchaikovsky, P. I.
Arranger/Editor: Steinquest, David
Catalog Number: 99CS7