March of the Dwarfs - Percussion Ensemble

Catalog: 04CLA01

Regular Price: $35.00

On Sale for $14.00

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For large percussion ensemble. Includes score and parts:

  • Bells
  • Vibraphone
  • Xylophone
  • Marimba 1
  • Marimba 2
  • Marimba 3
  • Timpani
  • Snare Drum, Icebell
  • Bass Drum, Sleigh Bells
  • Tambourine, Temple Blocks
  • Suspended Cymbal, Crash Cymbals, Wind Chimes, Ratchet
  • Triangle
  • Concert Toms
  • Publisher: Drop 6
    Composer/Author: Grieg, Edvard
    Arranger/Editor: Aylsworth, Luke
    Catalog Number: 04CLA01