Rhythmsicles! - Percussion Sextet

Catalog: RS01

Price: $76.50

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


A collection of eight concert ensembles for six young percussionists. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • Kaleidoscope - Crockarell
  • Marisa's Merengue - Davila
  • Away in a Manger - Steinquest
  • March of the Aardvark - Crockarell
  • Dance of the Swans - Brooks
  • Three Amigos - Campbell
  • Fresh Trash - Argenziano
  • Mambo Schmambo - Brooks
Publisher: Row-Loff
Composer/Author: Various
Catalog Number: RS01