In-store visits available by appointment. Curbside service offered Mon-Sat, 10 to 5. COVID-19 Details

Saturn, Op. 243 - Soprano Voice, Clarinet, and Piano (Score)

Catalog Number: EP66440

Price: $25.88

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

For soprano voice, clarinet, and piano. Score only. Clarinet part available separately (EP6644A).

Table of Contents:
  • 01. Prelude
  • 02. Titan, Moon of Saturn
  • 03. Orb Mysterious
  • 04. Saturn, Celestial Globe
  • 05. O Lost Note
  • 06. My Hymn
  • 07. Giant Globe
  • 08. Vision of Saturn
  • 09. On Wings of a Soundless Note
  • 10. What is Universe?
  • 11. Intermezzo
  • 12. Harp of Saturn

    Publisher: Peters
    Composer/Author: Hovhaness, Alan
    Catalog Number: EP66440

  • Related Products: