10 Italian Sonatas - Recorder and Piano

Catalog: NR141713

Price: $23.39

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The series Eighteenth Century Italian Music includes compositions of special historical and musical significance. Each edition is based on the original sources to offer performers works that satisfy clear critical and musicological criteria. This anthology includes ten sonatas carefully selected from among those written by ten of the most important eighteenth-century Italian composers of recorder music.

Table of Contents:
  • Barsanti: Sonata in C major, Op. 1 no. 2
  • Bellinzani: Sonata in D minor, Op. 3 no. 12
  • Bigaglia: Sonata in A minor, Op. 1 no. 7
  • Fiorenza: Sonata in A minor
  • Leo: Sonata in F major
  • Mancini: Sonata No. 2 in E minor
  • Marcello: Sonata in B-flat major, Op. 2 no. 7, S. 775
  • Sammartini: Sonata in F minor
  • Veracini: Sonata No. 2 in G major
  • Vivaldi: Sonata in F, RV 52
Publisher: Ricordi
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Fertonani, Cesare
Catalog Number: NR141713
Pages: 108