Snowman Suite - Clarinet (or Tenor Sax) and Piano

Catalog: CH79068

Price: $13.49

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Suite of three tunes from the animated holiday favorite The Snowman, arranged for clarinet (or tenor saxophone) and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Building the Snowman
  • 2. Walking in the Air
  • 3. Dance of the Snowmen
Publisher: Chester
Composer/Author: Blake, Howard
Catalog Number: CH79068