Showroom open 11 to 4, Mon-Sat (masks required). Curbside service also available. Full COVID-19 Details

So Many Things - Mezzo Soprano Voice and String Quartet

Catalog Number: SRO100118

Price: $25.19

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

So Many Things is a work by Nico Muhly for Mezzo-Soprano and 2 Violins, Viola, and Cello. The piece sets two poems by C.P. Cavafy and one by Joyce Carol Oates for a vocal work that lasts around 15 minutes. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Chester
Composer/Author: Muhly, Nico
Catalog Number: SRO100118