First 50 Christmas Carols You Should Play on Guitar

Catalog: 00236224

Price: $11.69

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Accessible, must-know Christmas songs are included in this one-of-a-kind collection arranged for guitar solo with a combo of tab, chords and lyrics. Includes: Angels We Have Heard on High · Away in a Manger · Bring a Torch, Jeannette, Isabella · Coventry Carol · The First Noel · God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen · Good King Wenceslas · The Holly and the Ivy · It Came upon the Midnight Clear · Jingle Bells · O Christmas Tree · O Come, All Ye Faithful · Silent Night · The Twelve Days of Christmas · Up on the Housetop · We Wish You a Merry Christmas · What Child Is This? · and more.

Table of Contents:
  • I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
  • I Saw Three Ships
  • In The Bleak Midwinter
  • It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
  • Jingle Bells
  • Jolly Old St. Nicholas
  • Joy To The World
  • March, Op. 71a
  • O Christmas Tree
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • O Come, O Come Immanuel
  • O Holy Night
  • O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • Once In Royal David's City
  • Silent Night
  • Simple Gifts
  • Star Of The East
  • Still, Still, Still
  • Sussex Carol
  • The Twelve Days Of Christmas
  • Ukrainian Bell Carol
  • Up On The Housetop
  • We Three Kings Of Orient Are
  • We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  • What Child Is This?
  • While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
  • The Holly And The Ivy
  • Here We Come A-Wassailing
  • Hear Them Bells
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • Good King Wenceslas
  • Good Christian Men, Rejoice
  • God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  • Go, Tell It On The Mountain
  • Gather Around The Christmas Tree
  • Fum, Fum, Fum
  • The Friendly Beasts
  • The First Noel
  • Ding Dong! Merrily On High!
  • Deck The Hall
  • Coventry Carol
  • Christ Was Born On Christmas Day
  • A Child Is Born In Bethlehem
  • Canon In D
  • Bring A Torch, Jeannette, Isabella
  • Away In A Manger
  • Auld Lang Syne
  • As With Gladness Men Of Old
  • Angels We Have Heard On High
  • Angels From The Realms Of Glory
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Artist: Various
Catalog Number: 00236224
Pages: 64