O Come, All Ye Faithful - Trombone Trio and Piano

Catalog: 139308

Price: $8.19

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Arranged for 3 trombones (or horn, trombone, and baritone treble clef) and piano. Includes score and parts.

Publisher: David E. Smith
Composer/Author: Traditional
Arranger/Editor: Everson, Dana F.
Catalog Number: 139308