3 Christmas Solos, Volume 2 - Clarinet and Piano

Catalog: MWC2074

Price: $8.96

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Arranged for clarinet and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • What Child Is This?
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • Angels We Have Heard on High
Publisher: David E. Smith
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Schuster, Gordon
Catalog Number: MWC2074