Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Scenes from Tyneside - Soprano Voice, Clarinet, and Piano

Price: $22.95

For soprano voice, clarinet, and piano. Includes piano score and clarinet part.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. The Sandgate Lass's Lament
  • 2. Gan To the Kye Wi' Me
  • 3. Elsie Marley
  • 4. Of All the Youths
  • 5. Died of Love
  • 6. The Quayside Shaver

    Publisher: June Emerson
    Composer/Author: Tate, Phyillis
    Catalog Number: EE150

  • Loading...