Copland: Ballet Music - Full Score

Catalog: 48011965

Price: $63.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Landmark 20th century works from the Boosey and Hawkes catalogue in full score format at pocket score prices with introductory notes, illustrations and photographs. Ideal for students, conductors, performers, libraries, audiophiles and generalmusic enthusiasts.

Table of Contents:
  • Billy the Kid Suite
  • Four Dance Episodes from Rodeo
  • Appalachian Spring Suite (orchestral version)
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Copland, Aaron
Catalog Number: 48011965
Pages: 286