Etudes for Modern Valve Horn op. 13

Catalog: WIND02

Price: $15.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes Books 1-7 complete in one volume.

Table of Contents:
  • 2. Books 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, & 7: 24 Grand Concert Etudes for Valve Horn
  • 1. Book 1: 6 Etudes for Valve Horn
Publisher: Wind Music
Composer/Author: DeGrave, Felix
Arranger/Editor: Farkas and Yancich
Catalog Number: WIND02