Petite Suite Classique - Harp

Catalog: O4788

Price: $8.96

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

For solo harp.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Joyful Overture (In the Style of Purcell)
  • 2. Gigue (Remembrance of Kuhnau)
  • 3. Gavotte (Reverence to Lully)
  • 4. Siciliana (without pedals) Aeolian Mode
  • 5. Passepied (Homage to the Couperins)
  • 6. Bourree (In the Style of Handel)

  • Publisher: Carl Fischer
    Composer/Author: Grandjany, Marcel
    Catalog Number: O4788