Open Mon-Thurs 10-6, and Fri-Sat 10-4 (CST). In-store and curbside service available. Full COVID-19 Details

Concerto in D Minor and 3 Songs without Words - Harp

Catalog Number: GM571H

Price: $15.25

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Harp part only. No concerto accompaniment included.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Concerto in D Minor for Harp and Orchestra (Harp part Only)
  • 2. 3 Songs without Words for solo harp: 1. Andantino quasi Allegretto
  • 3. 3 Songs without Words for solo harp: 2. Adagio non troppo
  • 4. 3 Songs without Words for solo harp: 3. Andate

  • Publisher: Kunzelmann
    Composer/Author: Lachner, Franz
    Arranger/Editor: Beyer, Franz
    Catalog Number: GM571H