Harp Solos: Graded Recital Pieces, Volume 4 - Harp

Catalog: MWHE04

Price: $10.80

4 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For solo harp.

Table of Contents:
  • Sonata in Classical Style: 1. Andante cantabile; 2. Minuetto; 3. Rondo Spirituoso (Wood)
  • Two Guitars (Wood)
  • Toccata: Sabre Dance (McDonald)
Publisher: Musicworks
Composer/Author: McDonald and Wood
Catalog Number: MWHE04

Related Products: