Sonata in A Minor - Harp (or Piano)

Catalog: RL40920

Regular Price: $18.50

On Sale for $12.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


For solo harp or piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro maestoso
  • 2. Larghetto espressivo
  • 3. Scherzo, Trio
  • 4. Allegretto
Publisher: Robert Lienau
Composer/Author: Werner, Oskar
Catalog Number: RL40920