Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

10 Solos for Double Bass - String Bass and Piano

Price: $19.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. Order any quantity: we will ship the in-stock copies right away and backorder the rest. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer in the case of imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

For double bass and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • Bach, J. S. - Recitative from 3rd Organ Concerto
  • Boda - Concertino
  • Dragonetti - 4 Waltzes
  • Gardoni - Small Suite in Classical Style
  • Handel - Sonata in g minor
  • Rachmaninoff - Andante from Sonata for Cello & Piano
  • Russell - Aria da Capo
  • Stern - Sonnet and Dance (for unaccompanied Bass)
  • Tchaikovsky - Valse Sentimentale
  • Tuthill - Zimstuck

    Publisher: Oscar Zimmerman
    Composer/Author: Various
    Arranger/Editor: Zimmerman, Oscar G.
    Catalog Number: ZIM09

  • Loading...