Concerto - Marimba and Piano

Catalog: CMO-01

Price: $34.50

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For solo marimba with piano reduction of orchestra.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Greetings (Saudacao)
  • 2. Lament (Lamento)
  • 3. Dance (Danca)
  • 4. Farewell (Despedida)
Publisher: MalletWorks
Composer/Author: Rosauro, Ney
Catalog Number: CMO-01