2 Reflections - Vibraphone

Catalog: NRTR-01

Price: $17.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For solo vibraphone.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Brazilian Landscape
  • 2. Reflections on the New World
Publisher: MalletWorks
Composer/Author: Rosauro, Ney
Catalog Number: NRTR-01