Video Game Music - Clarinet

Catalog: 00283878

Price: $11.69

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Themes from 14 favorite contemporary video games are included in this collection for beginning solo instrumentalists. It features online access to audio demonstration and backing tracks for download or streaming to help you hear how the song should sound and then to play-along and sound like a pro!

Table of Contents:
  • Dragonborn (Skyrim Theme)
  • Elder Scrolls: Oblivion
  • Theme From Fallout(R) 4
  • Main Theme
  • Megalovania
  • Splinter Cell: Conviction
  • Don't Forget
  • Bratja (Brothers)
  • IL-2 Sturmovik: Birds of Prey - Main Theme
  • Battlefield 1942 Theme
  • Baba Yetu
  • Assassin's Creed Revelations
  • Assassin's Creed III Main Title
  • Angry Birds Theme
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Catalog Number: 00283878
Pages: 24