Recorder Karate Repertoire Book, Volume 1 - Teacher's Handbook/CD

Catalog: RK-516

Price: $24.95

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Supplemental and sequential new music for Barb Philipak's highly motivational method arranged by Paul Jennings. This performance kit includes a teacher's handbook and CD.

Table of Contents:
  • Au Clair de la Lune
  • Down by the Station
  • Kuma San (Honorable Mister Bear)
  • Senor Squirrel (Hop Old Squirrel)
  • Good News!
  • Hot Cross Kangaroos
  • Luc Locket's Pet Snail "Sparky"
  • I Am a Poor Wayfaring Stranger
  • Jolly Old Saint Nicholas
  • Old Brass Wagon
  • Shake Them 'Simmons Down
  • Barcarolle
  • Dance of the Jesters
  • A Black Belt
  • I Am a Poor Wayfaring Stranger (duet)
  • Entrance of the Dragon Riders
Publisher: Plank Road
Composer/Author: Jennings, Paul
Catalog Number: RK-516