Recorder Karate Repertoire Book, Volume 2 - Teacher's Handbook/CD

Catalog: RK-616

Price: $24.95

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Supplemental and sequential new music for Barb Philipak's highly motivational method arranged by Paul Jennings. This performance kit includes a teacher's handbook and CD.

Table of Contents:
  • Go Tell Aunt Rhody
  • Lightly Row
  • Shoo Fly
  • Yankee Doodle
  • Oh! Susanna
  • Camptown Races
  • Thomas Tallis' Canon
  • Happy Birthday to You
  • Good King Wenceslas
  • Skye Boat Song
  • Now Let Me Fly
  • Rhapsody on an Ancient Carol
Publisher: Plank Road
Composer/Author: Jennings, Paul
Catalog Number: RK-616