Concerto in B-flat Major (Original Version) - Cello and Piano

Catalog: EES401

Price: $24.00

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

For solo cello with piano reduction. Duration: ca. 22'

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro moderato
  • 2. Andante grazioso
  • 3. Rondo Allegro

  • Publisher: Kunzelmann
    Composer/Author: Boccherini, Luigi
    Arranger/Editor: Kubart, Fritz
    Catalog Number: EES401
    Pages: 0