Sailor's Delight - Brass Choir and Percussion

Catalog: BC18111

Price: $27.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

For piccolo trumpet, 3 trumpets, flugel horn, 2 horns, 2 trombones, bass trombone, euphonium, and tuba with percussion: xylophone, bells, timpani, high hat, snare drum, bass drum, suspended cymbal, and crash cymbals. Includes score and parts. Duration: ca. 3' 10"

Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: McKinney, Frank
Arranger/Editor: Marlatt, David
Catalog Number: BC18111