O Holy Night - Brass Quintet and Organ

Catalog: BQ18475

Price: $13.50

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For 2 trumpets, horn, trombone, tuba, and organ. Includes score and parts.

Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Adam, Adolphe
Arranger/Editor: Marlatt, David
Catalog Number: BQ18475